Banner that shows the 24 hour emergency number and links to the Team page
text
Print pageSend page

Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Piraeus, Greece

Piraeus, Greece

65 Akti Miaouli, 185 36 Piraeus, Greece
Tel: (+30) 210 4294 444
Fax: (+30) 210 4294 443
Emergency: (+30) 694 45 41 622
pir.maritime@kalimbassieris.com
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Istanbul

Istanbul, Turkey

Fevzi Cakmak Cad., Dogan Sok., No.3, D.5, K.3, Gulsuyu, Maltepe, 34848 Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: (+90) 2164575600
Fax: (+90) 2164575601
Emergency tel: (+90) 5305103563
istanbul@kalimbassieris.com
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Constantza, Romania

Constantza, Romania

67 Zorelelor Street, 900553 Constantza, Romania
Tel: (+40) 241 693750
Fax: (+40) 241 693700
Emergency: (+40) 723313619
constantza@kalimbassieris.com
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Varna, Bulgaria

Varna, Bulgaria

13 Prezviter Kozma Street, 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
Tel: (+359) 52600338
Fax: (+359) 52601740
Emergency tel: (+359) 888546504
varna@kalimbassieris.com
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Bourgas, Bulgaria

Bourgas, Bulgaria

33 Tsarigradska Street, 8000 Bourgas, Bulgaria
Tel: (+359) 56840442
Fax: (+359) 56840443
Emergency tel: (+359) 888546504
bourgas@kalimbassieris.com
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Izmir

Izmir, Turkey

Yenikale Mah. Sütçüler Cad. No:15/19 Emek Apt. Narlidere /Izmir
Tel: (+90) 232 238 00 49
Fax: (+90) 232 238 00 49
Emergency tel: (+90) 530 510 3563
izmir@kalimbassieris.com
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Iskenderun

Iskenderun, Turkey

Cay Mahallesi, Tayfur Sokmen Bulvarı, Iskenderun Plaza B Blok 19-1 Kat 4 No 16
Tel.:(+90) 326 613 13 11
Emergency tel: (+90) 5305103563
iskenderun@kalimbassieris.com
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Alexandria, Egypt

Alexandria, Egypt

8 Patrice Lumumba street, 21131 Alexandria, Egypt
Tel: (+20) 34971364 / 74
Fax: (+20) 34971375
Emergency: (+30) 694 45 41 622
egypt@kalimbassieris.com.eg
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Limassol, Cyprus

Limassol, Cyprus

23 Terpsixoris Street, Kapsalos 3086, Limassol, Cyprus
Tel: (+357) 25311 071
Emergency: (+357) 99902 091
general@kalimbassieris.com.cy
Map to the offices of Kalimbassieris Maritime in Damietta, Egypt

Damietta, Egypt

Investment Building, Second Floor, Office no. 207, Damietta Port, Egypt
Tel: (+20) 101 221 1521
Emergency: (+30) 694 45 41 622
egypt@kalimbassieris.com.eg